Earlier this month I took my driving theory test, I was very nervous and I mean VERY nervous!
I was so convinced I had failed, I'd started off feeling pretty confident but didn't really want to go feeling too sure of myself in case it backfired! So I guess I had prepared myself for failing, in fact I'd convinced myself that I would and that it would all still be alright.
But to unfold that piece of paper to find out I had passed was one of the most emotional moments of my life, but I did it!
I'm so glad I didn't keep putting it off, it was very tempting to cancel to give myself more time, but I had to do it at some point and I'm definitely glad it's out of the way now.
Anyone considering doing it... go for it!
Beth x



